2017 Bank Holidays

The Bank will observe the following holidays and abbreviated days:

Holiday Date  
New Year's Day Monday, Jan. 2  Closed
Three Kings Day Friday, Jan. 6 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday, Jan. 16 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday, Feb. 20 Closed
Good Friday Friday, Apr. 14 Closed
Carnival Food Fair Wednesday, Apr. 26 Lobby Hours for Both Offices:
9am-12pm
Carnival J'ouvert Thursday, Apr. 27 St. Thomas Lobby Hours: 12pm-4pm
St. John Lobby Hours:
9am-4pm

Children's Carnival Parade Friday, Apr. 28 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 29 Closed
Independence Day Tuesday, Jul. 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, Sep. 4 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 9 Closed
Veterans Day Friday, Nov. 10 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 23 Closed
Friday After Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 24 Closed
Christmas Day Monday, Dec. 25 Closed

You are leaving Merchants Commercial Bank

By clicking Continue, you will be taken to a website that is not affiliated with Merchants Commercial Bank. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Merchants Commercial Bank's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Merchants Commercial Bank.

Continue
×

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.

Continue
×