Bank Holidays

Merchants Commercial Bank will be closed to observe the following 2013 holidays –

  • New Year's Day -- Tuesday, January 1

  • Three Kings Day -- Monday, January 7

  • Martin Luther King Day -- Monday, January 21

  • Presidents’ Day -- Monday, February 18

  • Good Friday -- Friday, March 29

  • Carnival-Children's Parade -- Friday, April 26

  • Memorial Day -- Monday, May 27

  • Independence Day -- Thursday, July 4

  • Labor Day -- Monday, September 2

  • Columbus Day -- Monday, October 14

  • Veterans Day -- Monday, November 11

  • Thanksgiving Day -- Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29

  • Christmas Day -- Wednesday, December 25